For details about Safeguarding, please contact: Vicky Burton or Dave West as our parish safeguarding officers, email

Gift Aid Secretary: Debbie Godwin –

First Holy Communion: David and Sam Brinn – and

Baptism: Kay Rhodes –

Confirmation: Canon Richard Dwyer –

St. Catharine’s Women’s Group: For more information please contact Judith on 01373 466171.

Chair June Hickey 
Secretary Judith Millican 
Treasurer Marina Harris

Parish Pastoral Council: Anna Pang –

Finance Committee: Canon Richard Dwyer –

David Brinn –

Paul Godwin: